top of page
emmiemoaleo

Melodifestivalen 2023: ranking

Contest 1:


  1. Haunted - Rejhan

  2. Inga Sorger - Loulou LaMotte

  3. Diamonds - Victor Crone

  4. Rhythm of my show - Tone Sekelius

  5. Where you are - Jon Henrik Fjällgren, Arc North feat. Adam Woods

  6. Länge Leve Livet - Eva Rydberg och Ewa Roos

  7. Raggen Går - Elov och Beny



Contest 2:


  1. All my life - Wiktoria

  2. Never give up - Maria Sur

  3. Mer av dig - THEOZ

  4. Comfortable - Eden

  5. Now I know - Tennessee Tears

  6. On my way - Panetoz

  7. Grytan - Uje Brandelius



Contest 3:


  1. Air - Marcus och Martinus

  2. Låt hela staden se på - Ida Lova

  3. For the show - Melanie Wehebe

  4. Royals - Paul Rey

  5. Så kommer känslorna tillbaka - Casanova

  6. Sober - Laurell

  7. Släpp alla Sorger - Nordman




Contest 4:


  1. Tattoo - Loreen

  2. Gorgeous - Axel Schylström

  3. Where did you go - Kiana

  4. Mera mera mera - Emil Henrohn

  5. Edelweiss - Signe och Hjördis

  6. One day - Mariette

  7. Six feet under - Smash into pieces


By Oliver

Recent Posts

See All

Existentialist Literature

My thought is me: that's why I can't stop. I exist because I think… and I can't stop myself from thinking. At this very moment - it's...

bottom of page